• A detail shot of 520 West Chelsea in New York City, a unique profile extruded and RAM pressed terra cotta masonry facade in a black reflective glaze. Design by Selldorf Architects.

Find a Representative

Area/Region

Product Line

Rep Info

New England

Connecticut (except Fairfield County)

Massachusetts

Vermont

New Hampshire

Maine

Rhode Island

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Tim Shannon

Shannon Corporation
329 Boston Post Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
OFFICE: 978.443.4911 ext 14
EMAIL: trs@shannoncorporation.com

www.shannoncorporation.com

New York City Metro

NYS Counties of Nassau, Suffolk, Westchester, Rockland, Putnam, Orange, Dutchess, Ulster & Sullivan 

NYC Boroughs of Bronx, Brooklyn, Staten Island, Manhattan & Queens 

All New Jersey Counties North of and including Hunterdon, Somerset and Union 

Fairfield County, CT

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Bill Leon

Design Sales Associates, Inc.
306 Main Street
Northport, NY 11768
OFFICE: 631.912.9780
FAX: 631.912.9781
EMAIL: bill@designsalesassociates.com


Sam Schanzer

Design Sales Associates, Inc.
2389 Sherry Drive
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
OFFICE: 914.245.5589
FAX: 914.245.5599
EMAIL: dsanyc@aol.com

Southern New Jersey

All New Jersey Counties South of and including Mercer and Middlesex

Eastern Pennsylvania

All Pennsylvania Counties East of and including Tioga, Lycoming, Union, Snyder, Mifflin, Juniata, Perry, Cumberland, and Adams

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Rita White & Christian White

White Lines Architectural & Design Solutions
22 Forrest Hills Drive
Voorhees, NJ 08043
OFFICE: 856.809.9952
FAX: 856.809.9953
EMAIL: rita@thewhitelines.com
EMAIL: chris@thewhitelines.com

www.thewhitelines.com

Washington, DC

Maryland

Virginia

Delaware

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Patrick Ripple
Mike Moorhouse
Larry Windsor

ISAarchitectural
Innovative Sales Associates, LLC
PO Box 4427
Crofton, MD 21114
OFFICE: 202.869.3444
EMAIL: patrick@ISAarchitectural.com
EMAIL: mike@ISAarchitectural.com
EMAIL: larry@ISAarchitectural.com

www.ISAarchitectural.com

North Texas

Louisiana

Mississippi

TerraClad®

Architectural Terra Cotta

Roof Tile

TerraPreCast®

Peter Heinz

TOLA Architectural Sales, Inc.
6505 W. Park Blvd.
Suite 306, Box 155
Plano, TX 75093
MOBILE: 214.770.0895
EMAIL: plheinz@gmail.com

Southern Texas

Austin

San Antonio

Houston

McAllen

Brownsville

TerraClad®

Architectural Terra Cotta

Roof Tile

TerraPreCast®

Lee Pruden

TOLA Architectural Sales, Inc.
132 Champion Circle
Wimberley, TX 78676
MOBILE: 512.771.9463
EMAIL: Lee.Pruden@gmail.com

Oklahoma

Arkansas

TerraClad®

Architectural Terra Cotta

Roof Tile

TerraPreCast®

Mason Means

Sustainable Solutions
Jenks, OK
MOBILE: 918.724.0199
EMAIL: sustainablesolutionsok@gmail.com

Minnesota

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Paul Tegan

Tegan Marketing Inc.
410 Ferndale Road North
Minneapolis, MN 55447
OFFICE: 763.475.1340
MOBILE: 612.817.5498
FAX: 763.475.3589
EMAIL: paul@teganmarketing.com

www.teganmarketing.com

Ohio

Michigan

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Jeffery Molchan

Rich Schneider

INTEK Construction Products
4591 Hinckley Industrial Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44109
OFFICE: 216.398.3300
EMAIL: j.molchan@intekcp.com
EMAIL: rschneider@intekcp.com

www.intekcp.com

Illinois

Wisconsin

Indiana

TerraClad®
TerraPreCast®
Architectural Terra Cotta
Roof Tile
Matt Seymour

Maggie McMahon

Building Blocks
1620 West Chicago Avenue
Chicago, IL 60622
OFFICE: 312.243.9960
EMAIL: mseymour@bblocks.com
EMAIL: mmcmahon@bblocks.com

www.bblocks.com

North West

Oregon

Washington

Idaho

Montana

Alaska

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Michael Maros

Evan Maros

3150 108th Ave SE
Bellevue, WA 98004
MOBILE: 206.979.1289
OFFICE: 425.635.0080
FAX: 425.635.0171
EMAIL: michaelkmaros@gmail.com
EMAIL: evanbmaros@gmail.com

www.michaelmaros.com

Northern California

All California Counties North of and including Monterey, Kings, Tulare & Inyo

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Mike Dorner

Kevin New

The Finish Line
PO Box 194545
San Francisco, CA 94119
OFFICE: 650.233.1360
EMAIL: finline@ix.netcom.com
EMAIL: kevinnew@ix.netcom.com

www.finishlinereps.com

Southern California

All California Counties South of and including
San Luis Obispo, Kern & San Bernardino

TerraClad®

Architectural Terra Cotta

Roof Tile

TerraPreCast®

Matt Stephens

Triton Building Products
603 Seagaze Dr. #421
Oceanside, CA 92054
OFFICE: 310.344.9923
EMAIL: matt@triton-ca.com

www.triton-ca.com

Mountain

Arizona

Colorado

Nevada

Utah

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Dan Hennessy

Hennessy Marketing Inc.
170 Ellsworth Street,
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
MOBILE: 602.617.1760
EMAIL: dghennessy@aol.com

Southern Atlantic

Florida

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Bob Taylor

Taylor Architectural Products, Inc
6340 Caicos Court
Vero Beach, FL 32967
OFFICE: 813.416.3011
EMAIL: bob@taylor-ap.com

www.taylor-ap.com