Area/Region

Product Line

Rep Info

New England

Connecticut (except Fairfield County)

Massachusetts

Vermont

New Hampshire

Maine

Rhode Island

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Tim Shannon
Shannon Corporation
329 Boston Post Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
978-443-4911 ext 14
www.shannoncorporation.com
trs@shannoncorporation.com

New York City Metro

NYS Counties of Nassau, Suffolk, Westchester, Rockland, Putnam, Orange, Dutchess, Ulster & Sullivan 

NYC Boroughs of Bronx, Brooklyn, Staten Island, Manhattan & Queens 

All New Jersey Counties North of and including Hunterdon, Somerset and Union 

Fairfield County, CT

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Bill Leon
Design Sales Associates, Inc.
306 Main Street
Northport, NY 11768
631.912.9780
FAX: 631.912.9781
dsabay@aol.com

Sam Schanzer
Design Sales Associates, Inc.
2389 Sherry Drive
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
914.245.5589
FAX: 914.245.5599
dsanyc@aol.com

Southern New Jersey

All New Jersey Counties South of and including Mercer and Middlesex

Eastern Pennsylvania

All Pennsylvania Counties East of and including Tioga, Lycoming, Union, Snyder, Mifflin, Juniata, Perry, Cumberland, and Adams

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Rita White & Christian White
White Lines Architectural & Design Solutions
22 Forrest Hills Drive
Voorhees, NJ 08043
856.809.9952
FAX: 856.809.9953
rita@thewhitelines.com
chris@thewhitelines.com

Washington, DC

Maryland

Virginia

Delaware

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Patrick Ripple
Mike Moorhouse
Larry Windsor

ISAarchitectural
1015 15th Street NW Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005
202.869.3444
www.ISAarchitectural.com
sales@ISAarchitectural.com

Texas

Oklahoma

Arkansas

Louisiana

Mississippi

TerraClad®

Architectural Terra Cotta

Roof Tile

TerraPreCast®

Peter Heinz
TOLA Architectural Sales, Inc.
5916 Loch Lomond Dr.
Plano, TX 75093
M: 214.770.0895
FAX: 972.713.7098
plheinz@sbcglobal.net

Lee Pruden
TOLA Architectural Sales, Inc.
PO Box 2615
Wimberley, TX 78676
M: 512.771.9463
Lee.pruden@gmail.com

Minnesota

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Paul Tegan
Tegan Marketing Inc.
410 Ferndale Road North
Minneapolis, MN 55447
763-475-1340
M: 612-817-5498
FAX: 763-475-3589
www.teganmarketing.com
paul@teganmarketing.com

Ohio

Michigan

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Jeffery Molchan

Rich Schneider

INTEK Construction Products
4591 Hinckley Industrial Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44109
216.398.3300
www.intekcp.com
j.molchan@intekcp.com

rschneider@intekcp.com

Illinois

Wisconsin

Indiana

TerraClad®
TerraPreCast®
Architectural Terra Cotta
Roof Tile
Kevin Miske

Building Blocks
1620 West Chicago Avenue
Chicago, IL 60622
312.243.9960
www.bblocks.com
kmiske@bblocks.com

North West

Oregon

Washington

Idaho

Montana

Alaska

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Michael Maros

Evan Maros
3150 108th Ave SE
Bellevue, WA 98004
M: 206.979.1289
TEL: 425.635.0080
FAX: 425.635.0171
michaelkmaros@gmail.com
evanbmaros@gmail.com

Northern California

All California Counties North of and including Monterey, Kings, Tulare & Inyo

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Mike Dorner

Kevin New
The Finish Line
PO Box 194545

San Francisco, CA 94119
650.233.1360
www.finishlinereps.com
finline@ix.netcom.com

kevinnew@ix.netcom.com

Southern California

All California Counties South of and including
San Luis Obispo, Kern & San Bernardino

TerraClad®

Architectural Terra Cotta

Roof Tile

TerraPreCast®

Matt Stephens
Triton Building Products
603 Seagaze Dr. #421
Oceanside, CA 92054
310.344.9923
www.triton-ca.com
matt@triton-ca.com

Mountain

Arizona

Colorado

Nevada

Utah

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Dan Hennessy
Hennessy Marketing Inc.
170 Ellsworth Street,Colorado Springs, CO 80906
M: 602.617.1760
dghennessy@aol.com

Southern Atlantic

Florida

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Bob Taylor
Taylor Architectural Products, Inc
6340 Caicos Court
Vero Beach, FL 32967
813.416.3011
www.taylor-ap.com
btaylor@taylorap.com

Southeast

Alabama

Georgia

North Carolina

South Carolina

TerraClad®

TerraPreCast®

Michael Moore
Architectural MetalReps
678-909-5359
metalreps.com
moore@metalreps.com